2021 Robert J. Ginsberg Day

GTSC INVITES YOU TO JOIN US VIRTUALLY THIS MARCH!

    

We hope you will join us for the Robert J Ginsberg Clinical Trials Session (Ginsberg Day), which will be held virtually on Friday, March 12 at 12pm PT/2pm CT/ 3pm ET.

The GTSC Ginsberg Day Chair is proud to present an outstanding virtual two-hour professional program, offering the latest on recent clinical trial results, as well as updates from ongoing trials and new studies under development. CEs will be provided at this event.

We are excited to announce that AstraZeneca will be partnering with GTSC as a year-round sponsor! As part of their sponsorship, all US-based attendees who register for Ginsberg Day by February 24th will receive a complimentary mocktail gift package, to be utilized during the Networking Reception in Gather Town. While virtual can never replace an in-person event, we think you’ll enjoy exploring and networking in Gather Town, a one-of-a-kind meeting platform where you can see and chat with your peers in real time.

Registration is complimentary to all members who are current on 2021 dues. The cost for non-members and those not current on dues is $395, which is the equivalent to one-year's worth of membership dues.

Encourage your fellow colleagues to attend! Please feel free to reach out and encourage any of your colleagues who meet the membership requirements to join GTSC and attend the upcoming meeting!

Please do not hesitate to contact us with any questions you may have. We look forward to seeing you virtually in March 2021!

image widget
JOIN DONATE SEARCH
Facebook Twitter