GTSC Officer's

Dennis A Wigle, M.D.
  E-mail: wigle.dennis@mayo.edu

 Chair

Francis C. Nichols, M.D.
  E-mail: nichols.francis@mayo.edu
 Vice-Chair
Robert K. Shen, M.D.
  E-mail: shen.krobert@mayo.edu
Secretary- Treasurer
Linda Martin, M.D.
  E-mail:  lm6yb@virginia.edu
 Chair of Clinical Trials
(2017-2021)


GTSC Executive Committee 

Gail Darling, M.D.
  E-mail: gail.darling@uhn.on.ca
 2016-2020 (Second Term)
Ara Vaporciyan, M.D.
  E-mail: avaporci@mdanderson.org
 2016-2020 (Second Term)
John Handy, M.D.
  E-Mail:  john.handy@providence.org
 2016- 2020
Mark Ferguson, M.D.
  E-mail:  mferguso@surgery.bsd.uchicago.edu
 2017-2021
Harold Howe, M.D.
  E-mail:  rootdoc@carolina.rr.com
 2017-2021
Betty Tong, M.D.
  E-mail: betty.tong@duke.edu
 2018-2022
Rishindra Reddy, M.D.
  E-mail:  reddyrm@med.umich.edu
 2018-2022
Nirmal Veeramachaneni, M.D.
  E-mail:  nveeramachaneni@kumc.edu
 2018-2022
Peter C. Pairolero, M.D.
  E-mail: pairolero.peter@mayo.edu
 Ex-Officio
Victor F. Trastek, M.D.
  E-mail: trastek.victor@mayo.edu
 Ex-Officio

 

image widget
JOIN DONATE SEARCH
Facebook Twitter